Signature leadership
application

Criteria for Candidate Selection Includes
  • Leadership Skills
  • Willingness and Ability to Assume Greater Community Responsibility
  • Diverse Background and Experience
  • Community Involvement
Application

Applications are due by midnight June 30, 2021. All applicants will be notified the week of July 20, 2021  regarding class selection. 

Please note, a letter of recommendation is required with this application and must be received by June 30, 2021.

The recommendation should include the following about the applicant:

  1. What qualities make this individual a good choice for a program focused on servant leadership?
  2. How does the applicant currently contribute to the workplace/community? Letters of recommendation can be delivered via email to Olivia Critchlow
Program Dates

Thursday, September 9, 2021
Orientation | 4:00 – 5:30pm

Thursday, September 16 & Friday, September 17
Opening Retreat (Mandatory)
Thursday 8:30am – 8:00pm / Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm      

Thursday, October 21 

Thursday, November 11

Thursday, December 9 

Thursday, January 20, 2022  

Thursday, February 17

Thursday, March 17

**Thursday, April 14
Tentative – Snow Day Make Up

Thursday, April 21 

Thursday, May 5
Closing Retreat 

Thursday, May 19
Commencement Luncheon
11:00am – 1:30pm

Levels of Tuition

Tuition is $2,500 and is due by August 13, 2021. 70% of tuition is refundable if program participant withdraws before September 1, 2021. No substitutions will be allowed. Tuition is not refundable after September 1, 2021. Applicants not selected will receive a full refund.

Important

Application best practice — please examine the question portion of the application prior to your completion of the application. The actual application itself will time out after being open for 15 minutes and will not “catch” your answers if it is open longer. It is best to take your time, draft your answers in a Word document, and then refresh the application window to cut and paste your final answers into the application. This will eliminate all “time out” issues. You will receive an instant webpage confirmation AND email upon successful submission of your application. If you do not see an instant webpage confirmation, your application was not received.

The 2021 - 2022 Application Is Now Closed.