our board

Active and engaged servant leaders, the Leadership SBM Board of Director’s sets strategic direction and maintains financial oversight of the organization. Our board members, alongside members of the community, service on one of seven Leadership SBM working committees dedicated to continuous improvement and growth of the organization.

Janee Carlile
Graduate Student & Fitness Coach at "Fierce Fit"
Humberto Delgado
Assistant Executive Director
La Casa de Amistad
Anne Feferman
Board Chair
VP, Commercial & Business Services
Erick Frey
Director of Credit Solutions
Notre Dame Federal Credit Union
Susan Ford
Board Past Chair
SEMMA Health
Marla Godette
Founding Mentor
Mentoring Moments
Heather Goralski
Board Secretary
Senior Sales Specialist
Venue ND
Taya Groover
Chief Development Officer
Center for Homeless
Jamal Henry
Vice President of the Board Marketing Director
WNIT Public Television
Amy Kintz
Board at Large
Marketing Services Manager
Barnes & Thornburg
Ryan Kring
VP, Business Development
Ancon Construction
Gabriel "Gabe Montez
Senior Manager
Anthony "Tony" Randles
Acting Assistant Dean
Indiana University South Bend
School of Education
Sarah Rice
Corporate and Community Impact Specialist
Lippert Components
Brandelyn Rodriguez
Board Treasurer
Kruggel Lawton
Jonathan Schall

Secretary Board of Directors Staff Attorney
St. Joseph Regional Medical Center
Lisa Yates
Director of People Excellence
Genesis Products